my last post told you about how worried i am because of the unknown result,but,now,i can smile happily because alhamdulillah,my result shows that i'm improving compared to the 1 st semester.hahaha,ok,i was screaming time tu..dah lah shak was the one cheking the result for me(the broadband connection was like .... time tu..)
the conversation was 99% like this ^_^
shak:ha,ni ha fana..
me:wah,cuaknye,berapa..?
shak:tahniah,sem ni 3.03.....
me: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA *screaming
yeke?huhu,alhamdulillah....ok,overall cgpa?
shak:2.99
me:*aliitlebitpissedoff** oh,ok,alhamdulillah,improve..heheheh,thanks shak..cepat check ko punya,aku tggu..
let this pic tells you more..=)
hahaha, and then straight after that,i texted him....he congratulated me and said i can improve more for this coming new semester,insyaALLAH...i know this result was being dragged by the surveying subject...i can almost felt it ever since i finished answering the paper..x pe,apepun,Alhamdulillah,work hard paid off...=)
sorry for the small picture,and the white background,i'm actually still in hunting to find one that attract me
